57 days already.

57 days have passed since you have passed away.

No words can express what I feel inside.

Just when we started to get along, you had to go.

He called you to be there next to Him and I totally respect that.

I truly believe that you are in a better place.

I truly believe that you are happier there.

I just want you to know that your absence leaves a great void at home and that you are deeply missed.

I’m holding on just fine. I am a strong woman and I will continue to be.

I love you my Mufasa. My lion. My king. My dad…

Leave a Reply

